DataBreachInformation.com
All cases
investigating

Phillip Galyen PC dba Bailey & Galyen Reports Indiana Data Incident

Phillip Galyen PC, operating as Bailey & Galyen, has reported a data breach event affecting individuals in Indiana. While specific details about the incident and the categories of information involved were not publicly specified, the company indicates that an investigation is ongoing. Individuals who received a notification should review it for guidance on protecting their personal data.

Compiled from official Attorney General recordsLast updated
State
IN
Breach date
November 4, 2025
Reported
May 19, 2026

Phillip Galyen PC, which operates as Bailey & Galyen, has confirmed a data breach incident impacting individuals. This event reportedly occurred on November 4, 2025, and affects residents of Indiana.

The public filing does not specify the exact nature of the breach or the particular types of personal information that may have been involved. The notice broadly indicates that personal information was part of the incident.

Bailey & Galyen submitted its official notification regarding this event on May 19, 2026. At the time of filing, the company noted that an investigation into the full scope and impact of this data security incident remains in progress.

If you have received a direct notification from Bailey & Galyen concerning this breach, it is important to carefully read through the communication for any specific instructions or details they may provide. Always remain vigilant by regularly reviewing your personal accounts and financial statements for any transactions or activities you do not recognize.

As a general precaution, consider placing a fraud alert or security freeze on your credit reports with the three major credit bureaus (Equifax, Experian, and TransUnion). This measure can help prevent unauthorized parties from opening new credit accounts in your name. Additionally, exercise caution with any unsolicited communications that request your personal details.

This information is based on public data breach filings submitted to regulatory authorities.

Source: Attorney General filing